Council Awards

Each award recipient and prior year Eagle Scout was able to attend the banquet with a guest at no cost thanks to our generous sponsors. View the sponsor list here.

Photos from the event can be found here: 

Below are videos highlighting the service of each of our 2019 award recipients.

Silver Beaver Award

The Silver Beaver Award is the highest recognition a council may award for service to youth in a council-wide scope.

Curtis Coleman


Paul Moore


Roger Penner


Max Sasseen


Alan Spencer


Charlie Wright

NESA Outstanding Eagle Scout Award

The NOESA is awarded to Eagle Scouts whose actions and accomplishments have elevated the stature of Eagle Scouts in the public eye.

Richard Forshee


General Richard Hefton


Bob Klabzuba



David Reid



Council Eagle Scout Project of the Year

Jacob Hasbell


Pippin Eagle Scout Projects of the Year

Rylind Teel, Baden-Powell District

Brandon Dillinger, Big Tepee District

Mark Lowe, Black Beaver District

Jacob Hasbell, Canadian Valley District

Conner Hurlocker, Chisholm Trail District

Ben Power, Eagle District

Koda Roark, Kickingbird District

Cornelious Lee Florence, New Horizons District

Andy Lessman, Sooner District

Logan Sinclair, Western Plains District

Dymitri Doherty, Wiley Post District

Seth Padgham, Will Rogers District


File Name Description
GoE Event Flyer Gathering of Eagles Event Information Download
GoE Sponsorship Information Gathering of Eagles Sponsorship Information Download
GOELogo2020_cropped.jpeg Download
Pippin Award information Eagle Scout Project of the Year Information Download
Silver Beaver Nomination Nomination Form for the Silver Beaver Award. Download
Position Name Telephone
Director of Support Services Bob Bock (405) 840-1114 Email
Development Assistant Lindsay Harber (405) 840-1114 x242 Email
Development Director Emilie Hechtner (405) 840-1114 x237 Email