Kickingbird Units

Kickingbird District currently serves 12 active units throughout Altus, Hobart, Granite, Snyder & Mangum with more getting started in the coming months

 

Cub Scout Packs (Kindergarten & age 5 to 5th Grade & age 10)

Pack 4211 - Meets at 5:30pm at First United Methodist Church 918 E St Snyder on 2nd & 4th Tuesdays with Cubmaster Ed Breeze 580-695-7285 edbreeze1141@gmail.com

Pack 4212 - Meets at 6pm at 240 Cedar Ave AAFB on Mondays (Lions,Tigers, Wolves, Bears) & Wednesdays (Webelos) with Cubmaster Jason Lowe 580-649-9694 pack212kickingbird@gmail.com

Pack 4241 - Meets at 6pm at First United Methodist Church 201 S Washington St Hobart on Tuesdays with Cubmaster Jessica Toler 580-210-9217 tolertribe@gmail.com

Pack 4265 - Meets at 6pm at Grace United Methodist Church 620 S Park Ln Altus On Tuesdays (Tigers, Wolves, Bears, Webelos) 2nd Thurs each month (Lions) with Cubmaster Perry Whitt 580-471-0286 Altuscubscoutpack265@gmail.com

Pack 4279 - Meets at 6pm at First United Methodist Church 301 W Jefferson Mangum on Tuesdays with Cubmaster Monte Bogart 580-704-9859 monte.bogart@gmail.com

Pack 4289 - Meets at 6pm at Granite United Methodist Church 509 Cottonwood Granite on Mondays with Cubmaster Suellyn Nuckolls 701-330-7556 bbeartc@gmail.com

 

Scout Troops (6th grade & age 11 to age 18)

Troop 4212 - Meets at 6:45pm at 240 Cedar Ave AAFB on Thursdays with Scoutmaster Steve Lyonnais 253-228-2632 altustroop4212@gmail.com

Troop 4241 - Meets at 7pm at 210 N Monroe St Hobart on Mondays with Scoutmaster Dustin Smith 580-481-0496 1982.smith.dustin@gmail.com

Troop 4260 - Meets at 6:30pm at LDS Altus 309 Val Verde St Altus on Wednesdays with Scoutmaster Richard Baker rbaker321@gmail.com

Troop 4265 - Meets at 6:30pm at Grace United Methodist Church 620 S Park Ln Altus on Mondays with Scoutmaster Adrian King 832-423-0377 aking4916@gmail.com

Troop 4289 - Meets at 7pm at Granite United Methodist Church 509 Cottonwood Granite on Mondays with Scoutmaster Joey Stone 580-799-5193 joseph.stone@hotmail.com

 

Venture Crew (Age 14 to age 21)

Crew 4289 - Meets with Crew Advisor Joey Stone 580-799-5193 joseph.stone@hotmail.com

 

Coming Soon...

  • Blair
  • Hollis
  • Duke
  • Olustee
  • Tipton
  • Mt. View - Gotebo
  • Lone Wolf