Distinguished Citizen Award Dinner 2018


Mar 27, 2018 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm



The Skirvin Hilton Hotel
1 Park Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Location Phone: 405-272-3040


The Last Frontier Council, Boy Scouts of America, honors


as E.C. Joullian Distinguished Citizens


Devon Energy Corporation

Ad Astra Foundation / Dick Sias

The Chickasaw Nation

E.L. and Thelma Gaylord Foundation

Herman & LaDonna Meinders

Mustang Fuel Corporation

Larry & Polly Nichols


Ackerman McQueen
BancFirst Corporation
The Jean I. Everest Foundation
Radtke Family Foundation


American Fidelity Foundation
Arvest Bank
Bank of Oklahoma Foundation
Louise & Clay Bennett
Chesapeake Energy Corporation
Cox Communications
First National Bank of Oklahoma
Josephine Freede
Russ Harrison
Kirkpatrick Foundation
Love's Travel Stops & Country Stores
Marco Capital Group
McAfee & Taft
OGE Energy Corporation
Charlotte & John Richels
Sonic Corporation
The University of Oklahoma


Bank SNB
Karen & Robert Browne
Central Liquor Company
Continental Resources
Cushman Wakefield/Commercial Oklahoma
Foundation Management, Inc.
Fred Jones Family Foundation
Inasmuch Foundation
John Kennedy
Marshall Environmental Management
McCubbin Hosiery
Oklahoma City Thunder
Oklahoma City University
Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
The Oklahoman Media Company
Oklahoma State Fair
Presbyterian Health Foundation
Quail Creek Bank
Riggs, Abney, Neal, Turpen, Orbison & Lewis
Lee Allan Smith, Blake Wade, & Barry Switzer
Ugly Mugz
Vox Printing
Williams, Box, Forshee & Bullard P.C.


Includes three tables of ten and pre-event reception. The Last Frontier Council is grateful for our Presenting Sponsors who believe in the mission of Scouting and the value of servant leadership.
Includes two tables of ten and pre-event reception. Our Joullian sponsors recognize the E.C. Joullian legacy of philanthropy and leadership.
Includes one table of ten and pre-event reception. Our Council President, David Reid, is thankful for these sponsors who support the need of annual funding for Scouting.
Includes one table of ten. Our co-chairmen, John Richels and Ron Norick, appreciate the support for the Distinguished Citizen Award and Scouting in the Last Frontier Council.
Tickets to the dinner support Scouting in the Last Frontier Council.

Staff Contacts:

Position Name Telephone
Development Assistant Lindsay Harber (405) 840-1114 x242 Email
Director of Development Ryan Lemons (405) 203-3341 Email