Distinguished Citizen Award Dinner


Mar 26, 2019 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm



The Skirvin Hilton Hotel
1 Park Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Location Phone: 405-272-3040


The Last Frontier Council, Boy Scouts of America, honors


as the 2019 E.C. Joullian Distinguished Citizen


Ad Astra Foundation / Dick Sias

The Chickasaw Nation

Josephine Freede

E.L. and Thelma Gaylord Foundation

Herman & LaDonna Meinders

Mustang Fuel Corporation



Ackerman McQueen
BancFirst Corporation
Devon Energy Corporation
Jim and Christy Everest
Larry & Polly Nichols

Chairman of the Sponsorship Committee

Mike Joseph

Master of Ceremonies

Robert Henry



Includes three tables of ten and pre-event reception. The Last Frontier Council is grateful for our Presenting Sponsors who believe in the mission of Scouting and the value of servant leadership.
Includes two tables of ten and pre-event reception. Our Joullian sponsors recognize the E.C. Joullian legacy of philanthropy and leadership.
Includes one table of ten and pre-event reception. Our Council President, Russ Harrison, is thankful for these sponsors who support the need of annual funding for Scouting.
Includes one table of ten. The Chairman of the event, Mike Jospeh, appreciates the support for the Distinguished Citizen Award and Scouting in the Last Frontier Council.
Tickets to the dinner support Scouting in the Last Frontier Council.

Staff Contacts:

Position Name Telephone
Development Assistant Lindsay Harber (405) 840-1114 x242 Email
Director of Development Ryan Lemons (405) 203-3341 Email